Holiday Hours

New Year's Day

Tues, January 1 2019

Closed

(All day)

Family Day

Sun, February 17 2019 to Mon, February 18 2019

Closed

(All day)

Good Friday

Fri, April 19 2019

Closed

(All day)

Easter

Sun, April 21 2019 to Mon, April 22 2019

Closed

(All day)

Victoria Day

Sun, May 19 2019 to Mon, May 20 2019

Closed

(All day)

Canada Day

Sun, June 30 2019 to Mon Jul 1 2019

Closed

(All day)

Civic Holiday

Sun, August 4 2019 to Mon, August 5 2019

Closed

(All day)

Labour Day

Sun, September 1 2019 to Mon, September 2 2019

Closed

(All day)

Thanksgiving

Sun, October 13 2019 to Mon, October 14 2019

Closed

(All day)

Christmas Eve

Mon, December 24 2018

Closed 

(1pm)

Christmas Day

Tue, December 25 2018

Closed 

(All day)

Boxing Day

Wed, December 26 2018

Closed 

(All day)

New Years Eve

Mon, December 31 2018

Closed 

(1pm)