Holiday Hours

New Year's Day

Wed, January 1 2020

Closed

(All day)

Family Day

Sun, February 16 2020 to Mon, February 17 2020

Closed

(All day)

Good Friday

Fri, April 10 2020

Closed

(All day)

Easter

Sun, April 20 2020 to Mon, April 21 2020

Closed

(All day)

Victoria Day

Sun, May 18 2019 to Mon, May 19 2019

Closed

(All day)

Canada Day

Sun, June 30 2019 to Mon Jul 1 2019

Closed

(All day)

Civic Holiday

Sun, August 4 2019 to Mon, August 5 2019

Closed

(All day)

Labour Day

Sun, September 1 2019 to Mon, September 2 2019

Closed

(All day)

Thanksgiving

Sun, October 13 2019 to Mon, October 14 2019

Closed

(All day)

Christmas Eve

Tue, December 24 2019

Closed 

(1pm)

Christmas Day

Wed, December 25 2019

Closed 

(All day)

Boxing Day

Thu, December 26 2019

Closed 

(All day)

New Years Eve

Tue, December 31 2019

Closed 

(1pm)