Holiday Hours

New Year's Day

Fri, January 1 2021

Closed

(All day)

Family Day

Sun, February 14 2021 to Mon, February 15 2021

Closed

(All day)

Good Friday

Fri, April 2 2021

Closed

(All day)

Easter

Sun, April 4 2021 to Mon, April 5 2021

Closed

(All day)

Victoria Day

Sun, May 23 2021 to Mon, May 24 2021

Closed

(All day)

Canada Day

Thu, Jul 1 2021

Closed

(All day)

Civic Holiday

Sun, August 2 2020 to Mon, August 3 2020

Closed

(All day)

Labour Day

Sun, September 6 2020 to Mon, September 7 2020

Closed

(All day)

Thanksgiving

Sun, October 11 2020 to Mon, October 12 2020

Closed

(All day)

Christmas Eve

Thu, December 24 2020

Closed 

(1pm)

Christmas Day

Fri, December 25 2020

Closed 

(All day)

Boxing Day

Sat, December 26 2020

Closed 

(All day)

New Years Eve

Thu, December 31 2020

Closed 

(1pm)